Welcome On Board!

Welcome On Board!

(Scarborough, Tobago – July 5th, 2018): The Tobago Regional Health Authority (TRHA) welcomed a new Board today.

See details attached, together with profiles of our Board Members and remarks by the Secretary of Health, Wellness and Family Development at the Appointment Ceremony!

TRHA Board of Directors and other officials Front Row (L-R): Ms. Inez Gill – Director, Nursing; Mrs. Dianne Baker-Henry, Administrator, Division of Health, Wellness and Family Development; Ms. Tineesia Brebnor – Director, THA Interest; Mr. Stanford Callendar – Director, Public Interest and Welfare; Dr. Hazel Carter-Strachan – Deputy Chairman and Director, Personnel Management and Industrial Relations; Mr. Ken Jones – Director, Business.

Back Row (L-R): Mr. Ashworth Learmont, Chief Executive Officer (Ag.) TRHA; Mr. Winfield Quamina – Director, THA Interest; Ms. Ingrid Melville – Chairman and Director, Law; Councillor Dr. Agatha Carrington, Secretary of Health Wellness and Family Development; Mr. Carlos Waldron – Director, Finance; The Honourable Kelvin Charles, Chief Secretary of the THA and Mr. Raye Sandy, Chief Administrator of the THA. (Missing from photo is Dr. David Santana – Director, Medicine)